Download Spiritbox – Eternal Blue LEAK Album Zip

SPIRITBOX have announced their debut album!

Titled Eternal Blue, the upcoming album from the rapidly rising metal band is their long-awaited debut full-length album and is scheduled to be released in September 17th 2021, via Rise Records.

The upcoming debut will feature the singles Circle With Me, Constance and Holy Roller, all of which heavily contributed to the band’s explosive rise in popularity.

Speaking about the upcoming debut album, vocalist Courtney LaPlante says, “we are very anxious to release our album, it is a body of work we have been accumulating for over two years. Having the recording process put on hold for so long due to the pandemic has made me see that I can never take the experience of tracking an album for granted ever again.

And the good news is that the album is LEAK online and is available today for free download in mp3 high quality.

Download Spiritbox – Eternal Blue LEAK Album Now:

Download Spiritbox – Eternal Blue LEAK Album Now:

Album Cover:

Tracks List:

  1. Sun Killer
  2. Hurt You
  3. Yellowjacket (feat. Sam Carter)
  4. The Summit
  5. Secret Garden
  6. Silk In The Strings
  7. Holy Roller
  8. Eternal Blue
  9. We Live In A Strange World
  10. Halcyon
  11. Circle With Me
  12. Constance