Download LEAK: Tremonti Marching in Time Album Zip

Marching in Time is the upcoming fifth studio album by American heavy metal band Tremonti. It is scheduled to be released on September 24, 2021, via Napalm Records with production duties being handled by longtime collaborator Michael “Elvis” Baskette. The album is the band’s first release since 2018’s A Dying Machine, a concept album. Unlike its predecessor, Marching in Time will not be a concept album and each track will be independent of the others. The album was announced on July 8, 2021. “If Not for You” is expected to be the lead single.

And the good news is that the album is Leak online and is available today for free download.

Download Tremounti Marching in time Album Leak

Download Tremounti Marching in time Album Leak

Album Cover:

Track Lists:

  1. A World Away
  2. Now and Forever
  3. If Not for You
  4. Thrown Further
  5. Let That Be Us
  6. The Last One of Us
  7. In One Piece
  8. Under the Sun
  9. Not Afraid to Lose
  10. Bleak
  11. Would You Kill
  12. Marching in Time