Download Kari Faux – Lowkey Superstar (Deluxe) Album LEAK Zip

Kari Faux has announced a deluxe version of last year’s Lowkey Superstar. The new edition is out September 24 via Don Giovanni. The new Lowkey Superstar Deluxe also boasts guest spots from Smino, J.I.D, Yung Baby Tate, and Jazz Cartier, as well as Deante’ Hitchcock, who appears on “Too Much, Too Fast,”.

Kari Faux remarked in a press release: “‘Too Much, Too Fast’ is about a new relationship that could have potential, but each person’s wants is different: one wants to get close quickly, but the other really just wants sex.”

And the full album is going to release this week, And the good news is that the album is LEAK online and is available today for free download.

Download Kari Faux – Lowkey Superstar (Delux) Album Zip

Download Kari Faux – Lowkey Superstar (Delux) Album Zip

Album Cover:

Track Lists:

  1. While God Was Sleepin’… (Remix) [ft. J.I.D]
  2. StickUP! (Remix) [ft. Jazz Cartier]
  3. Skit
  4. McGrady
  5. Actors, Rappers & Wrestlers
  6. Freakin’ N’ Ballin’ (An Ode to Big Corey)
  7. Look @ That (Remix) [ft. Yung Baby Tate]
  8. Chattin’ Shit
  9. Mo’ Liquor [ft. Smino]
  10. Trouble
  11. Too Much, Too Fast [ft. Deante’ Hitchcock]
  12. Rapunzel