Download ITZY – CRAZY IN LOVE Album LEAK Online

CRAZY IN LOVE is the 1st full album by South Korean girl group ITZY, next to release on September 24, 2021. CRAZY IN LOVE was confirmed via JYP Entertainment on August 12, 2021.

On August 12, 2021, “LOCO” was confirmed to be the title track for CRAZY IN LOVE

On August 31, 2021, JYP Entertainment revealed a COMEBACK SCHEDULER with the dates of release of teasers, tracklist and the “SWIPE” M/V until the album released.

And the good news is that the album is LEAK online and is available today for free download in high quality mp3.

Download ITZY – Crazy In Love Album LEAK

Download ITZY – Crazy In Love Album LEAK

Album Cover:

Tracks List:

3 Sooo LUCKY
4 #Twenty
6 Gas Me Up
7 LOVE is
8 Chillin’ Chillin’
9 Mirror
10 LOCO (English Ver.)
11 달라달라 (DALLA DALLA) (Inst.)
12 ICY (Inst.)
13 WANNABE (Inst.)
14 Not Shy (Inst.)
15 마.피.아. In The Morning (Inst.)
16 LOCO (Inst.)