Download Angels & Airwaves Lifeforms LEAK Zip Album

Angels & Airwaves have announced that their new album ‘LIFEFORMS’ will be released on September 24 via Rise Records.The announcement comes alongside a new single called ‘Restless Souls’, a beautifully patient and stunningly emotional song written from the perspective of God.

Tom DeLonge had this to say about the track:

“’Restless Souls’ in many ways is an honest letter from God to humanity – because life seems to always be looking for ways to inspire, clarify and teach us when things become more difficult.”

And in relation to the record he had this to say:

“This album for me is a journey through different relationships, different points of view, and how we each have our own life path.”The band will also be heading out on a UK/EU tour next Spring. Tickets will be available to those that pre-order the album on pre-sale from June 23 at 9am before general sale on June 25 at 9am.

And the good news is that the album is LEAK online and is available today for free download.

Download Angels & Airwaves Lifeforms Leak Album

Download Angels & Airwaves Lifeforms Leak Album

Album Cover:

Tracks List:

  1. Timebomb
  2. Euphoria
  3. Spellbound
  4. No More Guns
  5. Losing My Mind
  6. Automatic
  7. Restless Souls
  8. Rebel Girl
  9. A Fire In A Nameless Town
  10. Kiss & Tell