Download Adele 30 LEAK Album

Delayed a couple of times, Adele is finally set to follow up her “25” album. She hinted that the album was on its way on SNL, but as Has it Leaked has confirmed earlier, the album is now complete and ready. While rumours have hinted at different dates for both the album and single, the billboards showcasing the number 30 has been the closest we’ve gotten to an official statement.

Album doesn’t have any release date. But the good news is that the album is leak online and is available today for free download in high quality.

Download Adele 30 LEAK Album From Here:

Download Adele 30 LEAK Album From Here:

Album Cover:

Track Lists:

01 Strangers by Nature
02 Easy on Me
03 My Little Love
04 Cry Your Heart Out
05 Oh My God
06 Can I Get It
07 I Drink Wine
08 All Night Parking (Interlude) (with Erroll Garner)
09 Woman Like Me
10 Hold On
11 To Be Loved
12 Love Is a Game
13 Wild Wild West (Bonus Track)
14 Can’t Be Together (Bonus Track)
15 Easy on Me (Bonus Track) (with Chris Stapleton)