Leak Trippie Redd – Trip At Knight Zip Album Download

Welcome guys again, Hope you guys enjoy last week Trending Leak Album Kanye West Donda. And today we are going to share another big album of the week named Trip At Knight album by Trippie Redd which is scheduled to be released on (13/08/2021).

Trip At Knight is fifth studio album by Trippie Redd which contains 21 tracks.And his fifth album of year 2021.

Trippie first announced the album on August 3, 2020 in the comment section of a now-deleted Instagram post containing a snippet of a track named “SUPER GLUE.” A few days later, he posted more snippets to his Instagram with the caption confirming they were on the album.

And the good news for Trippie Redd fans is that the album is leaked online and is available for free download in Zip,RAR format.

Download Trip At Knight Album By Trippie Redd From Here

Trippie Redd – Trip At Knight Album Cover:

Tracks List:

  1. Molly Heart
  2. MP5 ft. SoPaygo
  3. Betrayal ft. Drake
  4. Finish Line
  5. Holy Smokes ft. Lil Uzi Vert
  6. Supercell
  7. Miss the Rage ft. Playboi Carti
  8. Supernatural
  9. Demon Time ft. Ski Mask the Slump God
  10. Matt Hardy 999 ft. Juice WRLD
  11. Vibes
  12. New Money
  13. Danny Phantom ft. XXXTentacion
  14. Space Time
  15. Baki
  16. iPhone
  17. Rich MF ft. Lil Durk, Polo G
  18. Captain Crunch ft. BabyFace Ray, Sada Baby, Icewear Vezzo

Released Year: 2021
Released Date: 13th August 2021
Artist: Trippie Redd
Title: Trip At Knight Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *