Her third album and her most anticipated according to her ever growing fanbase. She revealed the title on Instagram following her extensive trip around the world last year. She’s once again collaborated with Jack Antonoff in Auckland and Los Angeles.

And the good news is that the album is leaked online and is available here for free download.

Download Solar Power By Lorde Album Here

Lorde – Solar Power Album Cover:

Tracks List:

  1. The Path
  2. Solar Power
  3. California
  4. Stoned In The Nail Salon
  5. Fallen Fruit
  6. Secrets From A Girl (Who’s Seen It All)
  7. The Man With An Axe
  8. Dominoes
  9. Big Star
  10. Leader Of A New Regime
  11. Mood Ring
  12. Oceanic Feeling
  13. Helen Of Troy
  14. Hold No Grudge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *