Leak YNW Melly – Just A Matter Of Slime Zip Album Download

Hey guys welcome again, we are going to share another album of the day named Just A Matter Of Slime by YNW Melly which is scheduled to be released on 13th August 2021.

Just A Matter Of Slime album is Fourth album by YNW Melly which contains 12 tracks.

It follows his third project Melly vs. Melvin which he released from jail back in November 2019. The lead single comes from Florida rappers Kodak Black and YNW Melly on the track Thugged Out which released March 5th, 2021.

And the good news for YNW Melly fans is that the album is leaked online and is available for free download in Zip,RAR format.

Download Just A Matter Of Slime Album By YNW Melly From Here

YNW Melly Just A Matter Of Slime Album Cover:

Tracks List:

1 Mind of Melvin (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
2 Yung Nigga Shit (Ft. Hotboii & YNW Gunna)
3 Thugged Out (Ft. Kodak Black)
4 Take Kare (Ft. Lil Baby & Lil Durk)
5 Pieces (Ft. Queen Naija)
6 Loving My Life (Ft. Future)
7 Caprisun Fun (Ft. Young Thug)
8 Best Friends 4L (Ft. Lil Tjay)
9 Far Apart (Ft. Kevin Gates)
10 Greensight
11 Freddy Krueger Remix (Ft. Future & Tee Grizzley)
12 Na Na Na Boo Boo

Released Year: 2021
Released Date: 6th August 2021
Artist: YNW Melly
Title: Just A Matter Of Slime Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *