Zip Download Fredo – Independence Day Album Now

Welcome Folks To MusicNewGen, Another album of that day “Independence Day” by “Fredo” which is scheduled to be released on 6th August 2021.The album consist of 14 tracks .

Are you still searching for Fredo – Independence Day leaked Songs? if yes then you are in right place because the album is leaked online and is available on #MusicNewGen for free download.

Zip Free Download Fredo – Independence Day album From Here

Fredo Independence Day Album Cover:

Fredo Independence Day Tracks:

1 Independence Day
2 Freestyle
3 14 (Ft. Potter Payper)
4 Mind (Ft. Clavish)
5 Talk Of The Town
6 Bad Boy
7 Mother’s Life
8 Wandsworth to Bullingdon (Ft. Headie One)
9 Double Tap (Ft. Suspect (Active Gxng))
10 Skinny Niggas
11 Flowers & The Snow
12 Don’t Cry
13 Everyday
14 Outro

Album Released Year: 2021
Album Released Date: 6th August 2021
Artist Name: Fredo
Album Title: Independence Day Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *