Kendrick Lamar has tweeted a new link to his Oklama website. And, on the site, the rapper revealed his new album’s title and release date: Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers is out May 13.

Lamar teased the record—his “final TDE album,” as he described it—on a website launched in August 2021. “May the Most High continue to use Top Dawg as a vessel for candid creators. As I continue to pursue my life’s calling,” he wrote at the time. “There’s beauty in completion. And always faith in the unknown.” He signed the note, “Oklama.”

Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers follows Lamar’s Pulitzer-winning 2017 album Damn. Since then, he’s curated and helmed the Black Panther soundtrack, headlined Coachella and Top Dawg Entertainment’s Championship Tour, won a bunch of Grammy Awards, and been nominated for an Oscar.

And the good news is that the full album is leaked online and is available today for free download in high quality.

Download Kendrick Lamar – Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers Album LEAK

Download Kendrick Lamar – Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers Album LEAK

Album Cover:

Leaked Track Lists:

1 United In Grief
2 N95
3 Worldwide Steppers
4 Die Hard (Ft. Amanda Reifer & Blxst)
5 Father Time (Ft. Sampha)
6 Rich (Interlude)
7 Rich Spirit
8 We Cry Together by Kendrick Lamar & Taylour Paige
9 Purple Hearts by Kendrick Lamar, Summer Walker & Ghostface Killah
10 Count Me Out
11 Crown
12 Silent Hill by Kendrick Lamar & Kodak Black
13 Savior (Interlude)
14 Savior by Kendrick Lamar, Baby Keem & Sam Dew
15 Auntie Diaries
16 Prayer (Ft. Tanna Leone)
17 Mother I Sober (Ft. Beth Gibbons)
18 Mirror

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.