A Beautiful Revolution Pt. 2 was created with hope and inspiration in mind. The spirit of the album was meant to emulate what a greater day would sound and feel like. We were in the midst of some tough political and socially challenging times. There was still hurt, anger, and pain lingering, so I was thinking, ‘What is the next step in this revolution?’ I thought about what being still in these times had brought me and that was a peace beyond understanding, a greater love for self, a closer connection with God, and more appreciation for my family, friends and the simple things in life.

And the album is going to release this week 10th September 2021, But the good news is that the album is leaked online and is available here for free download.

Download Common – A Beautiful Revolution Part 2 Leak

Album Cover:

Tracks List:

1 Intro (Push Out The Noise) (Ft. Jessica Care Moore)
2 A Beautiful Chicago Kid (Ft. PJ)
3 When We Move (Ft. Black Thought & Seun Kuti)
4 Set It Free (Ft. PJ)
5 Majesty (Where We Gonna Take It) (Ft. PJ)
6 Poetry (Ft. Isaiah Sharkey & Marcus King)
7 Saving Grace (Ft. Brittany Howard)
8 Star Of The Gang (Ft. PJ)
9 Imagine (Ft. PJ)
10 Get It Right
11 OUTRO (Exclamation Point) (Ft. Morgan Parker)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *