AJ Mitchell has announced details of his long-awaited debut album.

Titled Skyview, the album will be released on September 10, with tour dates to follow shortly after. It will feature AJ’s previously released tracks, including the top-40 singles “Stop” and “Slow Dance,” featuring Ava Max, as well as “Growing Pains,” “Cameras On,” and his most recent track, “One More Fight.”

“Skyview is the summary of my artist journey up until now,” AJ says in a statement. “As a kid, the Skyview Drive-In theater was a place in my small town of Belleville, Illinois that had the power to transport me into a world of endless possibilities. Today, Skyview is proof that anything can happen if you are willing to take the risk and do the work necessary to make any dream come true.”

And the good news is that the album is leak online and is available today for free download.

Download Mitchell Skyview Album Leak

Album Cover:

Track Lists:

1 Cameras On
2 Stop
3 Hi-Lo
4 Maybe
5 One More Fight
6 I Choose You
7 Cheap Red Wine
8 Growing Pains
9 Miss You
10 Slow Dance (Ft. Ava Max)
11 Not About Love
12 Used To Be

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *