Album: AZ Doe or Die II LEAK Download

AZ is ready to make some noise with his upcoming project, Doe or Die 2.

Throughout the course of his career, it’s been proven that AZ is one of rap’s rare gems. So, it makes sense that AZ was able to gather a star-studded list of featured acts to appear on the sequel to his debut solo album, with Lil Wayne, Idris Elba, Rick Ross, Conway the Machine, T-Pain, Dave East, and Pete Rock among the guests.

Doe or Die 2 comes after the original Doe or Die celebrated its 25th anniversary last year, with the upcoming full-length project being his first in a decade. Doe or Die 2 is also coming on the heels of Nas’ acclaimed King’s Disease II. But unlike the first installment, Nas and Hit-Boy didn’t form another reunion of The Firm for this album to let AZ wow fans like he did on “Full Circle.”

And the Good news is that upcoming album by AZ named “Doe or Die II” is leak online and is available today for free download.

Download AZ – Doe Or Die II Album Leak From Here:

AZ – Dor Or Die II Album Cover:

AZ – Dor Or Die II Album Track Lists:

1 Conversations with God (Intro) (Ft. Idris Elba)
2 Just 4 U
3 The Wheel (Ft. Jaheim)
4 Keep It Real
5 Never Enough (Ft. Rick Ross)
6 Different
7 Ritual (Ft. Conway the Machine & Lil Wayne)
8 Blow That S#%t (Ft. Dave East)
9 Bulletproof
10 Check Me Out
11 Time To Answer
12 Found My Niche (FMN)
13 What’s Good (Ft. T-Pain)